Wednesday, October 8, 2008


The tracks from the Twilight Soundtrack have been announced! Here they are...
  1. Muse — Supermassive Black Hole
  2. Paramore — Decode
  3. The Black Ghosts — Full Moon
  4. Linkin Park — Leave Out All The Rest
  5. MuteMath — Spotlight (Twilight Mix)
  6. Perry Farrell — Going All The Way (Into The Twilight)
  7. Collective Soul — Tremble For My Beloved
  8. Paramore — I Caught Myself
  9. Blue Foundation — Eyes On Fire
  10. Rob Pattinson — Never Think
  11. Iron & Wine — Flightless Bird, American Mouth
  12. Carter Burwell — Bella's Lullaby
That's right! There's a song from (sigh) Rob!!!!! AAAAAAHHHHH!!!!
'Scuse me. Just a bit *excited*, that's all. You can preorder the Twilight soundtrack here.


  1. Cool! Are those really the songs? I know says so, but then Amazon doesn't have a list of what's on the soundtrack which is kind of odd, no?

  2. OMG! Edward Cullen (Robbert Pattinson) is sooooooooooooooo hot!!!!!!!!!!!!! The way he looks in twilight is completely different than I imagined!!!!

  3. аааааааа!!!!!
    ура ура ура!!!! я нашла эту песню!!!!

  4. can not waight for monday new moon


Don't leave me hangin'!

Vote For Us!

Twilight Poison TopsiteMy Topsites Elite TopsiteTop Twilight BlogsHier gehts zur ToplistePage Rank CheckerEntertainmentTop BlogsPeace. Love. Twilight! at BloggedA friendly, fresh, fierce blog with all of your latest Twilight news. Frequently updated with new Twilight-y features.Alltop. We're kind of a big deal.
Blog designed by TwispiredBlogdesign using Joifa's Sweet Melody kit.